Spring

Yes yes… I know it has been a while since I have blogged.  I am not good at the doing things on a regular basis.  Like laundry, it is an all of nothing kinda deal, no matter how hard I try to do one load a day, it is 5 or none.  And dishes, I find it impossible to wash the 2 cereal bowls and spoons in the morning.  Let’s wait until there are NONE!  Yes, my all or nothing attitude isn’t there for everything, but it is enough. 

I had an interview.  Got the job.  Seasonal work.  Working with plants!  Yay! So excited!  I am hoping that shortly after this position I will have some work or non-seasonal work lined up.  We will see.

That’s about it for right now.  I will try to be better about the blogging thing.  TRY… try… try… that’s all one can do.

~ by monrae on March 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
