Monday, why is it always Monday?

I try to stay positive.  I try to enjoy life in all of its trials and tribualtions.  However I notice from time to time I slip.  It is usually when I am tired.  And guess what?!  I am tired!  Well, it is Monday.  Yes, Monday.  Why is is always Monday when mornings go… well… not so smoothly? 

I am in the process of an over haul of many attitudes, especially my own, and many things in my house.  I hope that this will help future Mondays.  I hope it will set me up in a good place.  I really want to set up Peanut for life.  I can do it.  If you have suggestions of how to have life be organized, mainly homework, bedrooms, and the rest of the house… I would love to hear them!  I have a certain belief that I can do it all on my own, but I know I can’t.  If there are ideas of how to create order in this chaos, please please please tell me!

Mount Washmore here I come!  McNasty kitchen here I come!  If you know me, you know when I say it is bad, it will be fixed and it will be done today.

Life, here I come!

~ by monrae on September 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
