Moments

Life gives us these moments where we forget that there is anything bad… ever.  And that we can just relax and be in the moment as it happens.  No planning what is next, no trying to deal with something that already happened, just living in the moment.  You gotta love when it happens.  I know I do. 

Last night was tons of fun!  Just a good relaxing not trying to anything but enjoy each moment as it happens.  Thank you Robin and Mike for having a night like that for us to enjoy!

Click.. click click click click click

Click.. click click click click click

 

Jaiden loves Andy, it amazes me how good he is with her!  But who wouldn't love a 6 year old sopping wet with no pants who wants to whittle by a fire.

He is so good with her! But who wouldn't love a pantless 6 year old who wants to learn to whittle while by a fire?

 

Look who came to visit

Look who came to visitLook what I madeC A M P F I R ELook what I made

 

I am so thankful we had such a good night last night.  Thank you all!  Today I am not sure what is going on for sure… I think there is shooting involved, since I want to learn.  There is some serious relaxing with friends from out of town.  And I am guessing a little bit of food and a lot of down time.
~ by monrae on September 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
