A “real” blog of my own

I blog on MySpace.  I would like to start adding photots to my blogs because many things in my life are really a “need to see to believe.”  Here I am, on wordpress trying it out to see if this is where my thoughts, photos and love will find a home.  Tonight I decided, it is now or never and want not try it.  Upcoming events include: 100 things about me (what is a better introduction), photos, and plenty of laughs.  Thank you for viewing my blog.

~ by monrae on August 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
